Board of Education

2017 Regular Board Meeting Dates

 Date TimeLocation 
 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:00PM Manistee Middle/High School, 525 Twelfth St. 
 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St.
 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:00PM Madison, 1309 Madison Rd. 
 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:00PM Jefferson, 515 Bryant Ave.
 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00PM (Regular/Semi-Annual Organizational)
Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St.
 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:00PM Madison, 1309 Madison Rd. 
 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 7:00PM Jefferson, 515 Bryant Ave. 
 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 

2017 Work/Study Board Meeting Dates

 Date TimeLocation 
 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 JULY  NO WORK/STUDY
 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St.
 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:00PM Kennedy, 550 Maple St. 
 DECEMBER  NO WORK/STUDY

Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00PM. Work/Study Sessions are held on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00PM. Meeting dates/times/locations may be changed. Call the MAPS Board Office at (231) 723-3521 for additional information.

Items in red text indicate a change of the normal schedule.
 Board Members
Paul Wehrmeister 
President
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
mailto:pwehrmeister@manistee.org

Paul Antal, MD
Vice President
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
mailto:pantal@manistee.org

Shelley L. Johnson
Secretary
Term Expires: 12/31/2022
mailto:sljohnson@manistee.org

Jim Thompson
Treasurer
Term Expires: 12/31/2022
mailto:jathompson@manistee.org

Richard Edmondson
Trustee
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
mailto:redmondson@manistee.org

Dale Sparks
Trustee
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
mailto:dsparks@manistee.org

Daniela Thomas
Trustee
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
mailto:dthomas@manistee.org

 


Comments